Loading…
 

Deleting an Entry

WARNING
Once a page is deleted, it is gone. There is no undo.

Pages can be deleted by those with the permission to do so. If you have the appropriate permissions, you can click the More button at the bottom of the page, then click Remove. The system will confirm your decision before deleting the page.

Created by system. Last Modification: Friday May 8, 2020 23:40:33 CDT by Ellipsis.

Online Users